Redaktion

Dieter Bleisteiner
Stellv. Programmleiter/Moderator
Tel. 0961/482 4836
dieter.bleisteiner@ramasuri.de
Markus Pleyer
Moderator
Tel. 0961/482 4815
markus.pleyer@ramasuri.de
Jürgen Meyer
Moderator
Tel. 0961/482 482
juergen.meyer@ramasuri.de
Corinna Hagn
Moderatorin
Tel. 0961/482 4846
corinna.hagn@ramasuri.de
Janine Schuster
Nachrichten
Tel. 0961/482 4842
janine.schuster@ramasuri.de
Eva Bracke
Nachrichten
Tel. 0961/482 4842
eva.bracke@ramasuri.de
Daniel Kroha
Online-Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 4816
daniel.kroha@ramasuri.de
Jens Stenglein
Moderator/Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 4838
jens.stenglein@ramasuri.de
Martina Beierl
Moderatorin
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Otto Hammer
Moderator/Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Sebastian Dippold
Moderator/Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
sebastian.dippold@ramasuri.de
Robin Leiner
Moderator/Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 4839
robin.leiner@ramasuri.de
David Hanas
Moderator/Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 4851
david.hanas@ramasuri.de
Bruno Wilfahrt
Moderator
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Maximilian Janker
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Katie Rappl
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Doris Vitzthum
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Tom Radlbeck
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
tom.radlbeck@ramasuri.de
Martin Wagner
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Dagmar Meyer
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Christa Roßmann
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Alexandra Sommer
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Corinna Marx
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Sonja Diesenbacher
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Leonie Merold
Volontärin Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 4850
leonie.merold@ramasuri.de
Lea Sommer
Volontärin Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 4846
lea.sommer@ramasuri.de
Anton
Studiohund
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de