Redaktion

Dieter Bleisteiner
Stellv. Programmleiter/Moderator
Tel. 0961/482 4836
Mail: dieter.bleisteiner@ramasuri.de
Markus Pleyer
Moderator
Tel. 0961/482 4815
Mail: markus.pleyer@ramasuri.de
Jürgen Meyer
Moderator
Tel. 0961/482 482
Mail: juergen.meyer@ramasuri.de
Corinna Ducheck
Moderatorin
Tel. 0961/482 4846
Mail: corinna.ducheck@ramasuri.de
Janine Schuster
Nachrichten
Tel. 0961/482 4842
Mail: janine.schuster@ramasuri.de
Eva Bracke
Nachrichten
Tel. 0961/482 4842
Mail: eva.bracke@ramasuri.de
Daniel Kroha
Online-Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 4816
Mail: daniel.kroha@ramasuri.de
Ena Piehler
Moderatorin
Tel. 0961/482 4851
Mail: verena.piehler@ramasuri.de
Elisa Wiesnet
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 4850
Mail: elisa.wiesnet@ramasuri.de
Manuela Riffel
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
Mail: manuela.riffel@ramasuri.de
Sebastian Dippold
Moderator/Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
Mail: sebastian.dippold@ramasuri.de
Anton
Studiohund
Bruno Wilfahrt
Moderator
Tel. 0961/482 482
Mail: country@ramasuri.de
Manuel Marx
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
Mail: info@ramasuri.de
Corinna Marx
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
Mail: info@ramasuri.de
Sonja Diesenbacher
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
Mail: info@ramasuri.de
Otto Hammer
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
Mail: info@ramasuri.de
Tom Radlbeck
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
Mail: tom.radlbeck@ramasuri.de
Manuel Karadeniz
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
Mail: info@ramasuri.de
Tobias Ulmer
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
Mail: info@ramasuri.de
Christa Roßmann
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
Mail: info@ramasuri.de