Redaktion

Markus Pleyer
Moderator
Tel. 0961/482 4815
markus.pleyer@ramasuri.de
Jens Stenglein
Moderator/Redaktionsleitung
Tel. 0961/482 4838
jens.stenglein@ramasuri.de
Manuela Riffel
Moderation/Redaktionsleitung
Tel. 0961/482 4836
manuela.riffel@ramasuri.de
Jurgen Meyer
Moderator
Tel. 0961/482 482
juergen.meyer@ramasuri.de
Leonie Merold
Moderation/Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 4850
leonie.merold@ramasuri.de
Eva Bracke
Nachrichten
Tel. 0961/482 4842
eva.bracke@ramasuri.de
Daniel Kroha
Online-Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 4816
daniel.kroha@ramasuri.de
Corinna Hagn
Moderatorin
Tel. 0961/482 482
corinna.hagn@ramasuri.de
Martina Beierl
Moderatorin
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Otto Hammer
Moderator/Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Sebastian Giering
Moderator/Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
sebastian.giering@ramasuri.de
Bruno Wilfahrt
Moderator
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Doris Vitzthum
Nachrichten
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Alexandra Sommer
Nachrichten
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Michael Klein
Volontär/Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 4839
michael.klein@ramasuri.de,
Vinzenz Plößner
Volontär/Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 4840
vinzenz.ploessner@ramasuri.de,
Corinna Kneidl
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Christa Roßmann
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Martin Wagner
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Maximilian Janker
Moderator/Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Studiohund Anton
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Dagmar Meyer
Nachrichten
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Katie Rappl
Nachrichten
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de