Redaktion

Dieter Bleisteiner
Stellv. Programmleiter/Moderator
Tel. 0961/482 4836
dieter.bleisteiner@ramasuri.de
Markus Pleyer
Moderator
Tel. 0961/482 4815
markus.pleyer@ramasuri.de
Jürgen Meyer
Moderator
Tel. 0961/482 482
juergen.meyer@ramasuri.de
Corinna Ducheck
Moderatorin
Tel. 0961/482 4846
corinna.ducheck@ramasuri.de
Janine Schuster
Nachrichten
Tel. 0961/482 4842
janine.schuster@ramasuri.de
Eva Bracke
Nachrichten
Tel. 0961/482 4842
eva.bracke@ramasuri.de
Daniel Kroha
Online-Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 4816
daniel.kroha@ramasuri.de
Elisa Wiesnet
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 4850
elisa.wiesnet@ramasuri.de
Jens Stenglein
Moderator/Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 4838
jens.stenglein@ramasuri.de
Charlotte Zintl
Moderatorin
Tel. 0961/482 4838
charlotte.zintl@ramasuri.de
Sebastian Dippold
Moderator/Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
sebastian.dippold@ramasuri.de
Manuela Riffel
Moderation
Tel. 0961/482 482
manuela.riffel@ramasuri.de
Corinna Marx
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Dagmar Meyer
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Maximilian Janker
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Katie Rappl
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Doris Vitzthum
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Tom Radlbeck
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
tom.radlbeck@ramasuri.de
Martin Wagner
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Martina Baierl
Moderatorin
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Christa Roßmann
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
Tobias Ulmer
Redaktion
Tel. 0961/482 482
info@ramasuri.de
David Hanas
Volontär
Tel. 0961/482 4841
david.hanas@ramasuri.de
Steffi Hollweck
Volontärin
Tel. 0961/482 482
steffi.hollweck@ramasuri.de
Anton
Studiohund